Manawatu College - Haere I Tou Kaha - Personal Best

Contact Us


Physical Address:  18 Ladys Mile, Foxton 4814

Postal Address:  P.O. Box 62, Foxton 4848
 
Telephone: (06) 363-6550

 
These senior staff can be contacted by telephoning 06 363 6550 or using the linked email addresses below:
 

Office Staff

 
For all enquiries                                                                      office@manawatucollege.school.nz  
 
Mrs Farheen Arcus, Executive Officer                              farcus@manawatucollege.school.nz   
  
 

Senior Staff

 
Mr Bruce McIntyre, Principal                                                 principal@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mr Matt Fraser, Deputy Principal                                   mfraser@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mr Conrad Stewart, Assistant Principal - Senior School        cstewart@manawatucollege.school.nz
                                 
Mrs Kathrine Mitchell, Assistant Principal - Junior School     kmitchell@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
 
NZQA Principal's Nominee
Mrs Ursula Belk                                                                        ubelk@manawatucollege.school.nz
 

Year Level Deans

 

Year 9

Mrs Kathrine Mitchell                                                        kmitchell@manawatucollege.school.nz 

 
Year 10
Mr Waynne Napier                                                                 wnapier@manawatucollege.school.nz 
 

Year 11
Mrs Phillippa Mapuilesua                                                                  pmapuilesua@manawatucollege.school.nz
 

Year 12
Mrs Bobbi Dobbins                                                                         bdobbins@manawatucollege.school.nz


Year 13

Mrs Annie Tatana

atatana@manawatucollege.school.nz


Mrs Carolyn Allan                                                             callan@manawatucollege.school.nz