Manawatu College - Haere I Tou Kaha - Personal Best

Contact Us

Physical Address:  18 Ladys Mile, Foxton 4814

Postal Address:  P.O. Box 62, Foxton 4848
 
Telephone: (06) 363-6550

 
These senior staff can be contacted by telephoning 06 363 6550 or using the linked email addresses below:
 

Office Staff

 
For all enquiries                                                                               office@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mrs Jayne Pescini, Executive Officer                                          jpescini@manawatucollege.school.nz

 

Senior Staff

 
Mr Bruce McIntyre, Principal                                                         principal@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mr Waynne Napier, Deputy Principal                                         wnapier@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mrs Gailyn Garner,Assistant Principal                                        ggarner@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mr Steve Parrant, Assistant Principal                                         sparrant@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mrs Judy Richards, Assistant Principal                                        jrichards@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
 
NZQA Principal's Nominee
Mr Allan Webb                                                                                eduwebb@xtra.co.nz
 

House Deans

 
Allen House
Mrs Judy Richards                                                                          jrichards@manawatucollege.school.nz                   
 
Field House
Mrs S Brown                                                                                   sbrown@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Morris House
Mr Steve Parrant                                                                           sparrant@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Robertson House
Mrs Ursula Belk                                                                              ubelk@manawatucollege.school.nz
 

Year Level Deans

 
Year 9
Mr Bruce McIntyre                                                                          bmcintyre@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 10
Mr Waynne Napier                                                                          wnapier@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 11
Mr Steve Parrant                                                                              sparrant@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 12
Mrs Judy Richards                                                                             jrichards@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 13/14
Mrs Carolyn Allan                                                                              callan@manawatucollege.school.nz