Manawatu College - Haere I Tou Kaha - Personal Best

Contact Us

Physical Address:  18 Ladys Mile, Foxton 4814

Postal Address:  P.O. Box 62, Foxton 4848
 
Telephone: (06) 363-6550

 
These senior staff can be contacted by telephoning 06 363 6550 or using the linked email addresses below:
 

Office Staff

 
For all enquiries                                                                               office@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mrs Jayne Pescini, Executive Officer                                          jpescini@manawatucollege.school.nz

 

Senior Staff

 
Mr Bruce McIntyre, Principal                                                         principal@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mr Steve Parrant, Deputy Principal                                             sparrant@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mrs Gailyn Garner, Assistant Principal                                        ggarner@manawatucollege.school.nz

                                      

 
NZQA Principal's Nominee
Mrs Ursula Belk                                                                                ubelk@manawatucollege.school.nz
 

House Deans

 
Allen House
Mrs Toni Kiriona                                                                               tkiriona@manawatucollege.school.nz                   
 
Field House
Mrs Sandy Brown                                                                             sbrown@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Morris House
Mrs Elizabeth Reid                                                                           lreid@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Robertson House
Mr Waynne Napier                                                                           wnapier@manawatucollege.school.nz
 

Year Level Deans

 
Year 9
Miss Hellen Windley                                                                        hwindley@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 10
Mr Waynne Napier                                                                          wnapier@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 11
Mrs Ursula Belk                                                                                ubelk@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 12
Mrs Gailyn Garner                                                                           ggarner@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 13/14
Mrs Carolyn Allan and Mrs Annie Tatana                                   callan@manawatucollege.school.nz
                                                                                                             atatana@manawatucollege.school.nz