Manawatu College - Haere I Tou Kaha - Personal Best

Contact Us

Physical Address:  18 Ladys Mile, Foxton 4814

Postal Address:  P.O. Box 62, Foxton 4848
 
Telephone: (06) 363-6550

 
These senior staff can be contacted by telephoning 06 363 6550 or using the linked email addresses below:
 

Office Staff

 
For all enquiries                                                                             office@manawatucollege.school.nz  
 
Mrs Karen Carle, Executive Officer                                        kcarle@manawatucollege.school.nz   
  
 

Senior Staff

 
Mr Bruce McIntyre, Principal                                                         principal@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mr Steve Parrant, Deputy Principal                                              sparrant@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mrs Gailyn Garner, Assistant Principal                                        ggarner@manawatucollege.school.nz

                                      

 
NZQA Principal's Nominee
Mrs Ursula Belk                                                                             ubelk@manawatucollege.school.nz
 

House Deans

 
Field House
Mrs Sandy Brown                                                                           sbrown@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Morris House 
Mrs Elizabeth Reid                                                                           lreid@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Robertson House
Mr Waynne Napier                                                                        wnapier@manawatucollege.school.nz
 

Allen House
Mrs Toni Kiriona                                                                     tkiriona@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mrs Bobbi Dobbins                                                                   bdobbins@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
 

Year Level Deans

 
Year 9
Miss Hellen Windley                                                                       hwindley@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 10
Mr Waynne Napier                                                                  wnapier@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 11
Mr Steve Parrant                                                                          sparrant@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 12
Mrs Gailyn Garner                                                                  ggarner@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Year 13/14
Mrs Carolyn Allan                                                                 callan@manawatucollege.school.nz
 
Mrs Annie Tatana                                                                           atatana@manawatucollege.school.nz